Skip Navigation
SUMMER NEWS IS OUT! SEE OUR NEWSLETTER BELOW!

Hours

 Day  Hours
 Sunday Closed
 Monday 9 a.m.  to  6 p.m.
 Tuesday 9 a.m.  to  6 p.m.
 Wednesday 9 a.m.  to  6 p.m.
 Thursday 9 a.m.  to  6 p.m.
 Friday 9 a.m.  to  6 p.m.
 Saturday Closed

Holiday Closures for 2021

 Holiday  Date
New Year's Day Friday, Jan. 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Good Friday Friday, April 2, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Sunday, July 4, 2021
Independence Day Holiday Observed Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 6, 2021
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 25, 2021
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, Nov. 26, 2021
Christmas Eve Friday, Dec. 24, 2021
Christmas Day Observed Monday, Dec. 27, 2021

© {{YEAR}} Moore Memorial Public Library

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM